Advertisement

VON's COVID-19 Response

VON is committed to the health and safety of our community during the COVID-19 pandemic. We are working with and heeding evolving recommendations from provincial government authorities and all levels of public health agencies. Rest assured, the actions VON is taking has everyone's health in mind. For more information about COVID-19, please visit the Public Health Agency of Canada website.

Stay informed about what we’re doing and how this may affect our programming on our COVID-19 Webpage.

HELP US MAKE A DIFFERENCE

During these challenging times, VON’s priority has and continues to be helping people remain healthy and safe at home. Donating to VON ensures vital services are delivered safely, when and where they are needed most.   

Donate Today

VON Canada

 

News & Events

Events

Grieving the death of a significant person in your life during the holiday season can be overwhelming. It can be an emotional time as you try to navigate your way through the expectations of family and friends.

Accreditation

Accreditation Canada is an independent, not-for-profit organization that consults with experts to develop health care standards based on best practices. They accredit a wide range of health care and social services providers, including hospitals, nursing homes, long-term care facilities, clinics, and community health programs. Accreditation Canada has been helping providers improve health care quality and safety for more than 55 years.

Vivez
chaque
jour.
Programmes et Services de VON

Publicité

La réponse de VON à la COVID-19

Nous nous engageons à assurer la santé et la sécurité de notre communauté pendant la pandémie COVID-19. Nous travaillons actuellement avec les autorités gouvernementales provinciales et l’ensemble des agences de santé publique et tenons compte de leurs recommandations en constante évolution. Soyez rassurés, les mesures prises par VON tiennent à cœur la santé de tous. Pour plus de renseignements au sujet de la COVID-19, veuillez consulter le site web de l’Agence de la santé publique du Canada.

Restez informé de ce que nous faisons et comment dont cela peut affecter notre programmation sur notre page Web COVID-19.

AIDEZ-NOUS À FAIRE UNE DIFFÉRENCE !

En ces temps difficiles, la priorité de VON continue d'être d'aider les gens à rester en santé et en sécurité à la maison. Un don à VON garantit que les services essentiels sont fournis en toute sécurité, où ils sont le plus nécessaires.

Faire un don

VON Canada

Nouvelles Et Activités

Activités

The 2020 VON Trivia Challenge, presented by RBC Dominion Securities, is going virtual! 
Feeling connected and supported during this time is something we all need!  Meet other caregivers going through similar experiences, share your thoughts in a safe space, and learn how to relax and decompress in this one hour bi-weekly group!  Sessions will be held bi-weekly, starting on

Agrément Canada

Agrément Canada est un organisme sans but lucratif indépendant qui procède à l’agrément des organismes des secteurs de la santé et des services sociaux, au Canada et à travers le monde. Ses programmes d’agrément très complets stimulent l’amélioration continue de la qualité par le moyen de normes basées sur des faits probants et sur un examen externe rigoureux, mené par des pairs. Agréé par l’International Society for Quality in Health Care (ISQua), Agrément Canada aide les organismes à améliorer la qualité des soins et la sécurité des patients depuis plus de 55 ans.